home about us advertise with us subscribe to Jonesboro Occasions submit an event contact download the 2008 datebook
give a gift subscription


contact us
Jonesboro Occasions | 311 S. Main Street| Jonesboro, AR 72403
Telephone: 870.931.0012 | Fax: 870.931.0023

Publisher & Editor, Audrey Lott Poff- audrey@jonesborooccasions.com

Art Director, Brittney Guest- brittney@jonesborooccasions.com

Advertising Director, Rodney Poff- rodney@jonesborooccasions.com

Account Executive, Jennifer Harvey- jenni@jonesborooccasions.com

Account Executive, Megan Morris- megan@jonesborooccasions.com

Account Executive, Emma Watkins- emma@jonesborooccasions.com

Editorial Assistant, Rebecca Galloway- rebecca@jonesborooccasions.com

Business Manager, Donna Fincher- donna@jonesborooccasions.com