home about us advertise with us subscribe to Jonesboro Occasions submit an event contact download the 2008 datebook
give a gift subscription


contact us
Occasions Publishing Group
314 South Main Street, Suite B | Downtown Jonesboro
Telephone: 870.931.0012

Publisher & Editor, Audrey Lott Poff- audrey@jonesborooccasions.com

Editor-At-Large, Audrey Hanes- ahanes@jonesborooccasions.com

Art Director, Brittney Guest- brittney@jonesborooccasions.com

Advertising Director, Rodney Poff- rodney@jonesborooccasions.com

Senior Account Executive, Megan Morris- megan@jonesborooccasions.com

Editorial Assistant, Cody Moore- cmoore@jonesborooccasions.com

Business Manager, Donna Fincher- donna@jonesborooccasions.com