home about us advertise with us subscribe to Jonesboro Occasions submit an event contact download the 2008 datebook
give a gift subscription


contact us
Jonesboro Occasions
274 Southwest Drive
P.O. Box 1681
Jonesboro, AR 72403-1681
Telephone: 870.931.0012
Fax: 870.931.0023

Publisher & Editor, Audrey Lott Poff- audrey@jonesborooccasions.com

Associate Editor, Audrey Hanes- ahanes@jonesborooccasions.com

Art Director, Brittney Guest- brittney@jonesborooccasions.com

Senior Account Executive, Lori Tyson- lori@jonesborooccasions.com

Account Executive, Sara Weaver- sara@jonesborooccasions.com

Advertising Director, Rodney Poff- rodney@jonesboro.com

Editorial Assistant, Shaila Creekmore- shaila@jonesborooccasions.com

Business Manager, Donna Fincher- donna@jonesborooccasions.com